EOU Photo 1

 

 

In my life I have accomplished many things that I am proud of … I had two beautiful children and I finally married a wonderful man…after a few trials and errors… ahemmm.. anyway… I have had a successful career  and I have traveled to foreign lands… (well this foreign land… ) .. I have owned businesses… and educated the masses.. but now.. I have done the one thing I never thought I would do…. No it isn’t the splits… it is  WRITE A BOOK… tadaaaaaa…
If my grandma could see me now… she would be grinning from ear to ear and dancing that jig .. she always said she would do at my wedding.  (whatever a jig is…) I have written my first book.

Now I have many of you guys to thank for this… If  I didn’t all my colleagues, online girlfriends, and  fellow authors (that sounds nice) to encourage me I really do not think I would have ever finished it.

Now it is in the final stages… I have the cover being designed, my printer and binder has been chosen and reserved.. I am on the path to obtaining my ISBN number… and I am getting one last, final edit completed… then it is across the finish line for me… weeeeee

I like to thank all the little people who made this possible… and the big people… I never discriminate on height. I myself am a little person.. and I really do not think it is kind to make fun of people’s height impediments.  Umm.. where was I… ohhh… yes.. My book.  I feel you guys will think it is entertaining and interesting.. something new and a touch of humor to keep you smiling.

You will laugh, cry.. and it will just become apart of you… (I heard that somewhere.. and thought I would use it) … anyway… For all of you that have been waiting patiently… Thank you, thank you.. thank you… and I will be ready for Christmas sales… whoohoo…

If you want to pre-order a copy…let me know via email and I will even autograph it… and when I become famous you can sell it on Ebay.. I don’t mind .. make that money…

The price under discussion but between $8.99 – $12.99 .. plus shipping of course… your choice of how you get it.

Oh.. and one more thing.. if anyone has Oprah’s number.. can you let her know I’m really for my close up….???

 

until next time….

 

