This is a post from one of my favorite website that I read. I felt what he wrote about was so accurate and funny that I had to share it on my own website. Please enjoy and visit his site you will love it.

Don’t cha just wish that somewhere in the universe, there existed a simple to use guide on dating? Perhaps a blog of some sort that explained the types of guys that existed, with a list of qualities, tips and bits of knowledge? Don’t cha just wish there was a section on that guide dedicated to Asian guys, and how to understand the types of Asians, be it Chinese, Filipino, or Korean? … Yea… That would be pretty cool… If only it existed.

*Sigh*

 

*POOF!*

TIS I, RANIER! I am back my friends and I bring you jewels! Jewels I tell you! JEWELS!!! Well, they aren’t exactly real jewels that you can sell, nor are they ones you can find in your undies – these are jewels of knowledge that you shall blah blah blah — let’s get this shit goin, shall we?

*IMPORTANT NOTE*

I already know…

View original post 1,645 more words

