banner-lotus-blossom-awardIts that time again…. you guys supported me and helped me so much last year to win this award…and it time for me to ask for your support again.    This year there is a lot of competition…. and some really good blogs… but… as you know.. I always tell it like it is… and try to be there for all your questions.   I trust you all my faithful readers… to give me another win.

It’s very easy…

click on the link…
http://www.my-new-chinese-love.com/lotus-blossom-award.html

and select my blog…. no registration… no money…. no hassles….

This year  you have more than one vote so you can also vote for my friends… the wonderful other nominees that are awesome women… in their own rite…and I love them to death… but…. This is a competition ladies… and the Black Woman in China must win…(hahahah)….. hook me up my people… you know I am always down for a good fight….

until next time…..

