Since, my tract record with Chinese men is not the best… I decided to take a break and try some different kinds of men… here in China.  We will start with the big hunk of man that is Pakistani and Russian Mix… not that is a combination.   He was very tall, and build like a truck.  Very white skin and shaved head… that part was all Russian… however, his voice and mannerisms… all Pakistani.

th

How did I meet him… well.. I was standing in the bar with my friends… and he just came up to me and kissed me and said…. how you been like he knew me?  Seriously….. he had balls.   He smiled then walked away…. at the time I was surrounded by Xinjiang men… these are the ones that are close to Tibet.   They are fine pieces of meat… I will tell you…. but live too far away…  Anyway…. Paki/Russtikoff….. decided he was going to signal me to the bathrooms.   In the bars in China … they usually have co-ed bathrooms… so it is not unusual to see people making out in them.

I met him by the restrooms… and asked him…. Do I know you? … he said .. yeah.. I see you all the time here at the bar.   I guess in his mind .. that means he knows me.    So he asked me for my phone number. I was feeling generous.. so I gave it to him.  The next day he called me … and asked me to go out on a date.   I said why not…. him being Muslim made it hard for me to decide where to eat… so we decided to meet for drinks.  Welll, I drink .. he drinks red bull…. we got along pretty well.. but he would not like go of me… he was my shadow the entire night…. it was hard to breath…..(hehehehe)… and way.. .we went back to my place and did the deed.  He spend the night… and the next morning I had to work… so he left when I left.. and kissed me good bye and said he would call me later… I was okay with that.

Later that night… he called and said he was going to hang out with friends… I said… no problem.. talk tomorrow.

That next morning…he called me around 11 am.. and said… I am so sorry…. I was like what are you talking about… he said…. I took a girl home last night and slept with her.  I am sorry… I didn’t even like her….. I acted like an animal… please forgive me.

I was like seriously…. it was not even 24 hours and you fuck someone else….. ????

He said at least I was honest and told you about it….. I was like .. oh… thank you… good bye.  ….

 

about three months later .. I saw said… Paki/Russtikoff….. in the bar and he came up to me and said…. You dumped me…I replied yes.. yes I did….he said… why… Can a man make a mistake?  I said… sure… just not with me…. then… he said… well.. I cant believe you dumped me….. I said… seriously?

On to the next one….

 

Until next time…..

 

 

 

 

