Okay…. I choose this blog to talk to my readers.... I do love and appreciate all of you, I really do and I am open to all kinds of suggestions and comments.   However, I think I need to clear up somethings.

 

blog1

 

First…. I am a grown woman who has been through somethings you guys could not imagine….. I have been mentally abused, held at gun point as a hostage, abandon by my parents,  and a host of other things that I do not care to share …In my other life…… and I have come through it stronger, braver and smarter.  I have traveled to a foreign country and made myself a success….. and I did It all on my own…No one helped me even when I asked.   I finished university with two kids and worked on my own….I have been rich and I have been dirt poor……and it was all on my own….. and now I think at this time in my life, I am free to do what I want, when I want, with whoever I want.

Secondly, I am not looking for a man to take care of me or depend on, I can take care of myself… have done it all my life…and I am not going to stop now.  I control my destiny…. I control my life….. I don’t need a man…. I just want one sometimes.

I am not looking to get married again… I done that about 3 times… and it won’t be happening again soon.    I am smart enough to know how to protect myself mentally, emotionally, physically and sexually , so none of you need to worry about that.   I know what I want, and what I don’t want… and I don’t want to wait for an invisible spirit to provide me with the perfect man.

I just want to make it clear to everyone… that I  do not look for men in bars…. I do not actually look for men at all…. The look for me.  If  I want to go out with them because  they are attractive, interesting, talented, intelligent… or just to get laid…. I will.   Because, after all the stuff I have dealt with in my life….. I am finally free…..

I thank you all for your concern… but I am not searching for anything….. nor am I looking to settle down with anyone…. I am Dating, enjoying myself, enjoying trying and learning new things… and enjoying my time meeting people from all over the world.

That may not set well with a lot of you… and you may find my lifestyle not to your liking, and I am sure most of you would not live your life as I do… I understand that and I respect all of your opinions.  I really do…. but I am not looking for anyone’s approval on what I do in my life.

I have went out of my way and helped so many people in my life friends and strangers, I have provided support emotionally, physically and  financially. I have helped many of you, my readers.. with relationship advice, career advice and family advice.  I have shown compassion to my enemies and love to strangers.    I am right with MY GOD…. and that is all that matters to me.

So, I will continue to date a variety of men from a variety of countries,  I will continue to try new things and new experiences, I will continue to share my experiences of my time here in China, and I will continue to have safe sex with whom ever I want…..and I will continue to live my life the way I want.

Again … I thank you all for reading my blog…. I am very grateful… and I am sorry if my life offends some of you…. but…. If I were to quote one of my favorite bands,  Bon Jovi

” Its my life…Its now or never…. I’m not gonna live forever…..I just want to live my life…. Alive…”

 

until next time…..

